The Avalon Theatre

User rating: 4 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

5612 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20015

202-966-6000 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Oct 19:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Thu, Oct 28:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Thu, Oct 28: