9 Colorado 10

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

826 N. Albion Street, Denver, CO, 80206

720-961-7180 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:
    Thu, Jun 30:
    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:
    Thu, Jul 7:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Sep 9:
    Sat, Sep 10:
    Sun, Sep 11:
    Mon, Sep 12:
    Tue, Sep 13:
    Wed, Sep 14:
    Thu, Sep 15:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Jun 30:

  • 3D Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:
    Thu, Jul 7:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jul 1:
    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:
    Thu, Jul 7:

  • 3D Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:
    Thu, Jul 7:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Jul 21:
    Thu, Jul 21:
    Fri, Jul 22:
    Fri, Jul 22:
    Sat, Jul 23:
    Sat, Jul 23:
    Sun, Jul 24:
    Sun, Jul 24:
    Mon, Jul 25:
    Mon, Jul 25:
    Tue, Jul 26:
    Tue, Jul 26:
    Wed, Jul 27:
    Wed, Jul 27:
    Thu, Jul 28:
    Fri, Jul 29:
    Sat, Jul 30:
    Sun, Jul 31:
    Mon, Aug 1:
    Tue, Aug 2:
    Wed, Aug 3:
    Thu, Aug 4:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Sun, Jul 24:
    Thu, Jul 28:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Jul 7:
    Thu, Jul 7:
    Fri, Jul 8:
    Fri, Jul 8:
    Sat, Jul 9:
    Sat, Jul 9:
    Sun, Jul 10:
    Sun, Jul 10:
    Mon, Jul 11:
    Mon, Jul 11:
    Tue, Jul 12:
    Tue, Jul 12:
    Wed, Jul 13:
    Wed, Jul 13:
    Thu, Jul 14:
    Thu, Jul 14:
    Fri, Jul 15:
    Fri, Jul 15:
    Sat, Jul 16:
    Sat, Jul 16:
    Sun, Jul 17:
    Sun, Jul 17:
    Mon, Jul 18:
    Mon, Jul 18:
    Tue, Jul 19:
    Tue, Jul 19:
    Wed, Jul 20:
    Thu, Jul 21:
    Fri, Jul 22:
    Sat, Jul 23:
    Sun, Jul 24:
    Mon, Jul 25:
    Tue, Jul 26:
    Wed, Jul 27:
    Thu, Jul 28:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jul 8:
    Sat, Jul 9:
    Sun, Jul 10:
    Mon, Jul 11:
    Tue, Jul 12:
    Wed, Jul 13:
    Thu, Jul 14:
    Sun, Jul 17:
    Thu, Jul 21:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:
    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Thu, Jul 7: