Piedmont Theatre

User rating: 4.12 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

4186 Piedmont Ave, Oakland, CA, 94611

(510) 985-1252 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23: