The Landmark

User rating: 3.9 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

10850 West Pico Blvd., Los Angeles, CA, 90064

310-470-0492 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Oct 7:
    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Sep 30: