Crescent Theater

User rating: 4.8 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

208 Dauphin St., Mobile, AL, 36602

251-438-2005 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:
    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:
    Thu, Jul 7: