Recent reviews for Movies

  • 10

    Where'd You Go, Bernadette

    Monday, August 19, 2019 5:03:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Woe, incredible exploeation into tye creative psyche!

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 19, 2019 4:16:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Why don't people like Charles Manson ? What a Great Guy it's not like he ever did anything bad to anyone ? Sharon Tate was fine in the film so what's the problem ?

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 19, 2019 4:10:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fantastic cinematic reinvention. Not for those with weak constitutions or weak attention spans for that matter.

  • 1

    A Boy Named Charlie Brown

    Monday, August 19, 2019 3:15:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was not as expected. The synopsis gives a release date of August 18th 2019. I took my young granddaughter to this movie expecting a fast paced 2019 children’s movie. The movie was probably great in 1969 when it was made, but to go to see this expecting a 2019 movie, was a disappointment! I can appreciate it now as an old film but would have made other choices if this had been properly described!!!

  • 10

    Blinded by the Light

    Monday, August 19, 2019 1:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the heartfelt storyline. Felt it was very relatable. And have always been a Bruce Springsteen fan as well.

  • 10

    47 Meters Down: Uncaged

    Monday, August 19, 2019 1:23:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it. Excitement and adrenaline flowing throughout the whole movie - never a dull moment. The camera operators deserve big money for this too. A1 great job! As far as the other low ratings ..... really? Good grief said Charlie Brown; what do u want man?????

  • 9

    The Art of Racing in the Rain

    Monday, August 19, 2019 12:26:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love, love, love! Best heartwarming movie in a very long time!

  • 9

    Unplanned

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:58:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, great acting, great story line-very relevant to our modern day times. Oscar worthy. Highly recommended viewing and assimilating.

  • 2

    Hello, Love, Goodbye

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:33:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think all three of these reviews were done by people related to this movie~

  • 9

    Good Boys

    Monday, August 19, 2019 10:37:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny to me