Reviews for Yesterday

Yesterday

Yesterday

Score:8.58 / 10
Released:
Director:Danny Boyle
Producer:Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Richard Curtis, Danny Boyle, Bernie Bellew, Matthew James Wilkinson
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Himesh Patel, Lily James, Kate McKinnon, Ed Sheeran, Ana de Armas
Genre:Comedy
Length:116 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Yesterday trailer


  • 9

    Yesterday

    Sunday, July 7, 2019 12:50:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Utterly charming and fun! Great storyline and arch through the end.

  • Yesterday

    Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an amazing movie!!! blew me away!! i loved it!!!!

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Friday, July 5, 2019 1:50:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it!!! I'm going to see it again.

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Friday, July 5, 2019 10:57:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it all

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 2:51:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. The storyline was great. The Beatles songs transported me back to the 60's. Loved the scene with John. Wish it was true. I never wanted it to end.

  • 3

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 1:46:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it would be better. Did not like the acting.

  • 6

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:22:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly, I thought I would love it, but I just didn't. There wasn't enough music (a lot of short clips of songs) and it felt forgettable. Actors did a good job though. I enjoyed rocketman more. Maybe my expectations were just too high.

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:12:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. It was funny, whimsical, and just plain FUN to watch.

  • 7

    Yesterday

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:26:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. Different story line, great casting, and wonderful music. Not one single boring minute.

  • 7

    Yesterday

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 12:40:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wish it would of showed the Beatles in it with all the data that is out there on them. No one can sing like them. Good to hear the songs though!!!!! Of the 3 music movies Bohemian Rhapsody ROCKS!!!' Waiting for the Springsteen Movie to come out!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...