Reviews for What Men Want

What Men Want

What Men Want

Score:5.26 / 10
Released:February 08, 2019
Director:Adam Shankman
Producer:William Packer, James Lopez
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Taraji P. Henson, Aldis Hodge, Richard Roundtree, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Tracy Morgan, Josh Brener, Tamala Jones, Phoebe Robinson, Max Greenfield, Jason Jones, Erykah Badu
Genre:Comedy
Length:117 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the What Men Want trailer


  • 2

    What Men Want

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:35:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not entertaining. Poor story and boring.

  • 2

    What Men Want

    Monday, February 18, 2019 11:27:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of fake 5 star reviews... this was terrible!

  • 8

    What Men Want

    Monday, February 18, 2019 11:24:40 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    A very funny remake. I think funnier than the original.

  • 9

    What Men Want

    Monday, February 18, 2019 10:03:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is soooooooooo funny - my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears - I can't remember the last time I laughed so much during a movie. What a great date night movie

  • 2

    What Men Want

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:24:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only funny parts were in the preview. Very disappointed. Would be ok as a Red Box rental only.

  • 2

    What Men Want

    Friday, February 15, 2019 5:32:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Taraji this was an awful movie. No stars for you. 3 stars for your assistant he played that role well and 3 stars for Badu. Shaft is cool.. everything else was garbage and should be flushed down the toilet.

  • What Men Want

    Friday, February 15, 2019 5:23:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie. Be like KAT when you see Tracy coming and bounce.

  • 9

    What Men Want

    Friday, February 15, 2019 4:21:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie, great story line from start to end. Great movie, completely recommend . Very entertaining.

  • 2

    What Men Want

    Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:42:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Childish, immature, and slutty. Don't bother.

  • 1

    What Men Want

    Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:44:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like how the movie portrayed black women wanting sex always with any man with legs moving. Nor did I see climbing to the top by cussing and cursing got you anywhere in life. And the movie was not smart or intelligent. Pretty adolescent in my view

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...