Reviews for Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies

Score:7.5 / 10
Released:February 1, 2013
Director:Jonathan Levine
Producer:David Hoberman, Bruna Papandrea, Todd Lieberman
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Nicholas Hoult, Teresa Palmer, Rob Corddry, Dave Franco, Analeigh Tipton, Cory Hardrict, John Malkovich
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Warm Bodies trailer


  • 5

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, October 21, 2013 4:53:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Surprisingly warm and fuzzy...for a zombie flic. It was fun.

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:50:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent zombie thriller !

  • 10

    Warm Bodies

    Saturday, August 3, 2013 2:49:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Script ~ very creative ... briliant idea... hope to watch such more

  • 7

    Warm Bodies

    Tuesday, July 2, 2013 9:11:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and had good action as well, very surprised this movie was this good in the same lines as "Zombieland"

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely Fantastic!! It was a great movie!! The story was well thought out and it was very funny. Great movie!

  • 10

    Warm Bodies

    Wednesday, June 26, 2013 4:20:00 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    I liked the movie a lot! People should read the book. Isaac Marion has a gift

  • 8

    Warm Bodies

    Sunday, June 23, 2013 12:56:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Surprisingly entertaining from beginning to end.

  • 9

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, June 10, 2013 11:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny and a surprisingly original take on an old concept and zombie movies in general. Love it.

  • 10

    Warm Bodies

    Monday, June 10, 2013 10:47:59 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Ok I just finished watching this movie and even how cheesy this sounds it made me laugh and cry it was the best movie I have seen in my life I cannot believe it has only 3 stars out of 5 on this site. I am very impressed with this movie!

  • 2

    Warm Bodies

    Sunday, June 9, 2013 5:26:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    dumb stupid mental

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...