Reviews for Two Hands

Two Hands

Two Hands

Score: write a review
Released:May 12, 2000
Director:Gregor Jordan
Producer:Marian MacGowan
Studio:TVA International
Cast:Susie Porter, Heath Ledger, Bryan Brown, David Field, Rose Byrne
Genre:Drama
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Two Hands

    Wednesday, April 26, 2006 9:15:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie so much that I`ve even named my dog Pando... Me and my mate`s used to have two hands nights where we`d sit around drinken beers and laughing our bloody heads off at the Pando, Ako and Wally gangster club.

  • Two Hands

    Monday, November 21, 2005 8:03:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great flim, very enjoyable. True australian talent! Obviously Heath is a rising star. Selection of cast was fantastic..also great humor and everything was jus AWESOME!! congrates on ur gr8 flim LUV IT XOXOXO Jaymee xoxoxoxoxo

  • Two Hands

    Friday, November 4, 2005 10:25:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Two Hands was an awesome movie, had great suspense and humour at the same time! Love Heath Ledger, he is an amazing actor in every role he plays. Think Susie`s character `Alex` should have been developed a lot more, a bit weak there. Overall a hugely enntertaining, fun ride!!! 4 1/2 stars out of 5!

  • Two Hands

    Friday, November 19, 2004 10:36:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    alex pissed me off the`way shee was dittsy but other than that it is one of the best astralian moves made. the struckture and contence was of a high standed . some of the black comedy was verry injoyable

  • Two Hands

    Monday, July 19, 2004 7:59:18 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Bloody good movie. Wish I could buy it in Ireland =(

  • Two Hands

    Thursday, October 16, 2003 1:32:51 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Bloody ripper! Good Aussie humour mixed with a great cast. Bryan Brown as Pando and his boys steal the show

  • Two Hands

    Tuesday, March 26, 2002 2:04:13 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The movie was very cleverly shot and the music also went well with it. The cast were fantastic and I can honestly say it was the best movie I`ve seen in a long time.

  • Two Hands

    Sunday, February 17, 2002 6:38:04 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    His performance in Two Hands was awesome. After watching it, I felt very lucky to have come across the movie on cable. Heath really is a natural artist who I`ve read has never had an acting lesson in his life. He`s definately "Got it."

  • Two Hands

    Friday, January 25, 2002 12:36:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    omg it was excellent - truly my favourite movie

  • Two Hands

    Saturday, January 5, 2002 1:41:33 AM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    horrible

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...