Reviews for Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Score:7.91 / 10
Released:June 21, 2019
Director:Josh Cooley
Producer:Jonas Rivera, Mark Nielsen
Studio:Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Cast:Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Christina Hendricks, Jordan Peele, Keanu Reeves, Ally Maki, Joan Cusack, Jay Hernandez, Lori Alan, Bonnie Hunt, Kristen Schaal, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Blake Clark, Don Rickles, Estelle Harris
Genre:Animation
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Toy Story 4 trailer


  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me encantó, es admirable que siéndo juguetes trabajen en equipo, para dar amor y felicidad.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Friday, August 9, 2019 7:53:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love movie is Toy Story 4 because back Bo Peep meet Woody then end make me sad and little cry my favorite Bo Peep with Woody stay together sweetheart in my heart!!!!😍😭😍😍

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Friday, August 9, 2019 2:41:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the jokes, loved the plot, loved the ending! Even my three year old grandson was entertained.

  • 8

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:31:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

  • 7

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 12:45:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was good story with a good ending could have used Jesse more

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 11:20:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was very sad that Woody left the gang, but it was a very good movie and I enjoyed all of it and so did my almost 8 year old.

  • 6

    Toy Story 4

    Friday, July 19, 2019 9:16:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Compared to the other Toy Stories, it was just a let down.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 1:13:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie 👍

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:58:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Toy Story 4 did not disappoint! Tom Hanks is wonderful as Woody once again. It would be a bit scary for smaller children with some mummy-like characters, but the movie has the action & wit as all the others. Was extremely happy with the ending and hoping to see a Toy Story 5!

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, July 8, 2019 8:40:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful children's movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...