Reviews for Tooth Fairy

Tooth Fairy

Tooth Fairy

Score:7.92 / 10
Released:January 22, 2010
Director:Michael Lembeck
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray, Jason Blum
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Dwayne Johnson, Ashley Judd, Julie Andrews, Stephen Merchant, Ryan Sheckler, Seth MacFarlane
Genre:Comedy
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tooth Fairy trailer


  • 8

    Tooth Fairy

    Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:22:56 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    very funny movie

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Sunday, October 31, 2010 2:27:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was very good..the director made it very creative.

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:00:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My brother loved it, so did my mom.

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:07:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Impressed by the clean story line. Also impressed with the Rock's choice of movies and keeping it clean for the kids.. Kudos to him for giving us good clean fun! My whole family enjoyed it and I will buy it when it comes out!

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Friday, May 7, 2010 4:37:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is funny

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Friday, April 30, 2010 9:35:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was too good my favorite part was when he found out he was a tooth fairy.it was historical and out of this world my mom got the biggest laugh well me and her it was a tie!

  • 9

    Tooth Fairy

    Monday, April 12, 2010 8:38:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the most awsome movie - EVER !!! I loved it ... almost laughing my bum off in the movie .. My mom & I almost cried our pants off ! Gotta see it AGAIN!! :):P

  • 8

    Tooth Fairy

    Monday, April 5, 2010 1:13:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went into this movie expecting a good laugh and that is what I got. I didn't expect the big Oscar winner. I definately will by it when it is out on disk.

  • 7

    Tooth Fairy

    Sunday, March 21, 2010 6:20:58 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    My daughters (11 and 4) and I had a great time seeing this movie. It was better than I expected. Laughed a lot.

  • 3

    Tooth Fairy

    Thursday, March 18, 2010 7:06:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good for kids...but overall, it kinda sucked. =P

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...