Reviews for The Spirit

The Spirit

The Spirit

Score:2.87 / 10
Released:December 25, 2008
Director:Frank Miller
Producer:Gigi Pritzker, Michael Uslan, Deborah Del Prete
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Paulson, Eva Mendes, Dan Lauria, Paz Vega, Jaime King, Scarlett Johansson
Genre:Action
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Spirit trailer


  • 1

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 11:12:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've never seen a movie this bad.

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 6:26:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Visual Effects were absoloutely stunning! But, other than that this movie is HORRIBLE, no storyline, etc. Probally the worst movie EVER made!!

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 1:22:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible!

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 1:39:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie had bad plot, horrible structure, worse than lady in the water which was previously the worst movie i ever watched in a theatre

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 1:29:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the worst movie I've EVER SEEN! I literally fell asleep watching this movie, save your money and don't watch it

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Sunday, January 4, 2009 12:06:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is so bad, I demanded my money back and got it!

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Saturday, January 3, 2009 1:27:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst film ever!

  • The Spirit

    Saturday, January 3, 2009 12:39:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    pure trash. I walk out after 15 mins, got my refund. I have never done that before, but I'm glad I did.

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Saturday, January 3, 2009 12:16:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A pig of shame, this film is.

  • The Spirit

    Saturday, January 3, 2009 12:15:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the worst movie i have ever seen!!! My husband took me to see it with movie gift cards he had received from christmas, I felt so bad he wasted them on this rubbish i went and replaced them. We should have done what the other 4 couples did and bounce!!!!!!!! DONT GO SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...