Reviews for The Spirit

The Spirit

The Spirit

Score:2.87 / 10
Released:December 25, 2008
Director:Frank Miller
Producer:Gigi Pritzker, Michael Uslan, Deborah Del Prete
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Paulson, Eva Mendes, Dan Lauria, Paz Vega, Jaime King, Scarlett Johansson
Genre:Action
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Spirit trailer


  • 3

    The Spirit

    Friday, April 9, 2010 6:28:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible and awful all wrapped up into one. Far below Sin City and 300 - Don't waste your time.

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Tuesday, October 20, 2009 9:52:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly -and im not over exaggerating- words can not describe how utterly awful & terrible this "film" is. Despite an A-List Cast and some crafty visual effects which Mr Miller is known for; The Spirit is on my Top 5 Worst Movies... EVER!

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 7:55:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If there was an option to rate this movie "no stars", I would have done so. I lasted 10 minutes, and was so bored that I prefered to sleep instead. I have NO idea how anyone enjoyed this movie.

  • 10

    The Spirit

    Saturday, April 18, 2009 10:14:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An awesome audio/visual experience! The best movie of the year!

  • The Spirit

    Thursday, April 16, 2009 11:17:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW! Can you possibly find as bad a movie as the Spirit ? - NO ! Despite an excellent cast & some crafty visuals, The Spirit is plain stupid & utterly horrible !

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Thursday, February 5, 2009 11:32:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    they are kidding about making a second right? seeing as this one bombed

  • 2

    The Spirit

    Tuesday, February 3, 2009 6:17:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    omg ! uhm , yahh .! i so , totally demand . comphensation; this "movie" . is , horridd !!

  • 1

    The Spirit

    Tuesday, January 27, 2009 12:55:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is a joke,right?

  • 9

    The Spirit

    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 3:14:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't wait to see it again!!!

  • The Spirit

    Tuesday, January 20, 2009 8:37:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    OK, thinking this would of been good b/c Frank Miller is making it, and all the stars. Well, nonetheless, this movie is HORRIBLE, noo story, bad dialogue, just pure stupidy and boredem. I DESERVE, comphensation~b

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...