Reviews for The Simpsons Movie

The Simpsons Movie

The Simpsons Movie

Score:8.8 / 10
Released:July 27, 2007
Director:David Silverman
Producer:Richard Sakai, Mike Scully
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Nancy Cartwright, Yeardley Smith, Hank Azaria, Harry Shearer
Genre:Comedy
Length:87 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, August 12, 2007 12:51:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, and too long. The few laughs were not worth the money. Watch the TV version, it is much better. TR

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Saturday, August 11, 2007 4:46:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointing effort by the industry. The TV version is a lot better and cooler. Stay home and watch them on TV. Not worth a nickel!!!

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Saturday, August 11, 2007 12:10:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WHO CARES ABOUT THE VIEWERS I LOVED IT THEY ALSO SAID THAT ABOUT HAIRSPRAY AND THEN EVERYBODY LOVED IT!

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Friday, August 10, 2007 8:17:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    exactly what i expected...funny as hell and it had a cool movie feeling to it

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Friday, August 10, 2007 8:14:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think the movie ate poo poo

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Friday, August 10, 2007 9:04:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny...on par for the regular episodes. Nothing really surprising. It was like an episode but longer.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Friday, August 10, 2007 6:20:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Judging by the grammatically challenged reviews, this movie obviously hit it's target audience dead on.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Friday, August 10, 2007 6:16:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Save your money. Stay home and watch them on t.v. for free, just as the opening line in the movie tells you to. What a waste of money and an insult to my intelligence. My young one wasn't even impressed.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Thursday, August 9, 2007 9:37:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maggie's first words are spoken in this movie in the credits.... her first words were "This movie is too damn short!" kidding. stay right to the end.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Thursday, August 9, 2007 9:28:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awwweeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssoooome as expected!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

...or view more recent movie reviews ...