Reviews for The Simpsons Movie

The Simpsons Movie

The Simpsons Movie

Score:8.8 / 10
Released:July 27, 2007
Director:David Silverman
Producer:Richard Sakai, Mike Scully
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Nancy Cartwright, Yeardley Smith, Hank Azaria, Harry Shearer
Genre:Comedy
Length:87 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 7:17:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simpsons was such a GREAT MOVIE. i was laughing all the way. And for those who will never watch this movie...geez, dont comment.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 6:37:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was absolutely hilarious. Anybody who thinks differently is totally out of their mind.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 2:07:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 12:40:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The cast of the Simpsons is HUGE, yet the characters did not forced their way in the movie. It was appropriate timing, the Simpsons family was truly the focus of the story. Often times, with such a big cast, it is easy to lose focus, but I think they did a great job here! Definitely a must-see!

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 12:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one word: SPIDER-PIGGG!!!!!

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 9:31:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very funny. However, it seemed like a really long episode. The one liners and stuff were funny, but that was it. The overall plot was ok, but at the end of the day, I could have survived with not seeing it. However, if your a fan of the show, then it is a must see.

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 8:35:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So funny!... All the people in the theatre were laughing out loud! I enjoyed it very much and will recommend to any simpson fan! and btw, this site is to rate the movie after "watching" it... NOT to bash it without watching it... so go take your hate somewhere else. I WILL WATCH RERUNS, OVER AND OVER AGAIN!

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 3:10:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it so much! if you love the simpsons you will love the movie... Spider pig ... oh god

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Saturday, July 28, 2007 11:59:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i dun get it, if u dun like the show in the first place, why did u go watch the movie? isn't it waste of money and time? or did all those "h8rs" actually watch the movie?

  • The Simpsons Movie

    Saturday, July 28, 2007 10:15:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Huge Simpsom fan and I gotta say it was worth the $10.50 admission!If your a fan,you won't be disappointed.Can't wait for the video in 3 months"DOH"!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

...or view more recent movie reviews ...