Reviews for The Royal Tenenbaums

The Royal Tenenbaums

The Royal Tenenbaums

Score: write a review
Released:December 21, 2001
Director:Wes Anderson
Producer:Scott Rudin, Wes Anderson, Barry Mendel
Studio:Buena Vista Pictures
Cast:Gene Hackman, Danny Glover, Anjelica Huston, Bill Murray, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ben Stiller, Luke Wilson, Owen Wilson, Seymour Cassel, Alec Baldwin
Genre:Comedy
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Monday, October 11, 2004 1:22:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an amasing film I watched it because I am a fan of Ben Stiller. Although he, Owen Wilson, Bill Murray and Danny Glover are only funny a few times, The Royal Tenenbaums was a great comedy-drama-fantasy. And yes, that`s Alec Baldwin as the narrator.

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Friday, January 9, 2004 3:52:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie in the past ten years.

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Wednesday, July 3, 2002 12:59:06 AM | (age group: 2-17)

    A Excellent Film-***** Wes Anderson Has Proved Him Self Worthy Of Directing After An Estonishing Dabut With Rushmore He Make One Of The Top 5 Best Movies Of 2001

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Thursday, May 2, 2002 12:00:19 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    I dont` see why people are condemning this movie for not being funny. Dark comedy was only a single aspect in a work filled with emotion. Paltrow and Huston were excellent but it`s Hackman that really stole this movie. Never thought he had this much range as an actor. Along with Moulin Rouge and Waking Life, this was my favorite picture of the year.

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Saturday, April 13, 2002 4:22:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I think the movie is the BEST there ever was and defenetly is my favorite one with,..shangai noon,the haunting,zoolander,meet the parents and also now the royal Tenenbaums!!!! owen wilson ans wes anderson are the BEST writers there is!!!!!!! LOVE JOLANDI

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Monday, March 25, 2002 9:19:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its the worst movie EVER!!!

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Wednesday, March 20, 2002 12:03:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was really uhhhhhhhhhh............weird? I would expect more from Gwyneth Paltrow and Ben Stiller!

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Wednesday, March 20, 2002 11:11:43 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Real stinkeroo. It,s what keeps us old guys out of the movie house

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Tuesday, March 12, 2002 1:01:54 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I thought the movie was the best dark comedy of 2001. I never laugh so hard at movie not catergorized as a comedy!!!!!! It was great.

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    Tuesday, March 12, 2002 12:18:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie fo the year

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...