Reviews for The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace

Score:6.1 / 10
Released:
Director:Diederik Van Rooijen
Producer:Todd Garner, Sean Robins
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Shay Mitchell, Grey Damon, Kirby Johnson, Stana Katic
Genre:Horror
Length:85 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Possession of Hannah Grace trailer


  • 5

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Monday, December 17, 2018 1:40:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Short and simple story and real scary working at the morgue! But overall the idea of exorcism is so unoriginal.

  • 7

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:50:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good

  • 3

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:28:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was so off base re: possession movies. Typical crawling on ceilings and walls effect and no real story line. Very disappointed.

  • 9

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:39:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was excellent the graphics were amazing. The movies was worth the $6.00 ticket. Suspense was nerve wrecking and predictable but its a movies there is really nothing new under the sun.

  • 3

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:12:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not really sure that most of the other reviewers watched the same film as I did. The same old "creepy-crawling" effect, the constant return to the battle with addiction, the unimaginative powers of the demon...all of it literally left me falling asleep in the theatre (30-40minutes in). Not worth the cost of a movie ticket but for free on Netflix three months from now, sure.

  • 9

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:58:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie I have ever seen in my life! So good!!!

  • 2

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 9:58:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am almost 70 years old and I have NEVER seen such a terrible movie. I was the only one in the entire theater and I held out to the end to see if the movie had any redeeming parts at all and I am sorry to say it did not. I would guess that it cost about $28.00 to make as everything about it totally sucked! I should have stayed home and put up the Christmas tree. Truly the worst ever!

  • 6

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Monday, December 3, 2018 1:24:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not bad but somewhat predictable.

  • 8

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:02:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was quite scary n chilling. it was what i was expected. it was worth it.

  • 9

    The Possession of Hannah Grace

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:08:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Different than expected.... the girl who played Hannah was very good and must be a contortionist. Some very creepy moments made this movie scary. It's worth the look.

...or view more recent movie reviews ...