Reviews for The Mule

The Mule

The Mule

Score:7.16 / 10
Released:
Director:
Producer:Bradley Thomas, Tim Moore, Clint Eastwood, Dan Friedkin, Kristina Rivera, Jessica Meier
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Bradley Cooper, Laurence Fishburne, Michael Peña, Dianne Wiest, Andy Garcia, Alison Eastwood, Taissa Farmiga
Genre:Drama
Length:116 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Mule trailer


  • 2

    The Mule

    Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:52:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clint is way past his prime. Him trying to have sex with young girls was just disgusting and ruined the movie even more. Terribly made movie.

  • 9

    The Mule

    Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:18:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is another winner from Clint Eastwood. Probably some glimpses into the mistakes he made during his career with his own family. We really liked this movie.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Friday, January 18, 2019 10:06:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will buy the DVD when it comes available!! Loved Clint Eastwoods performance

  • 10

    The Mule

    Friday, January 18, 2019 10:00:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent performance by Clint Eastwood!! His humor in this movie was especially good. To me it is what made this otherwise serious drug cartel movie so outstanding... I would see it again!

  • 10

    The Mule

    Friday, January 18, 2019 2:59:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good story line. Liked the humor and the cast did a fine job.

  • 9

    The Mule

    Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:14:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, because it felt like I was going on a road trip with Grandpa!! Clint and the cast were absolutely phenomenal!!

  • 10

    The Mule

    Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was outstanding

  • 2

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:23:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like Clint Eastwood but the nudity and him with the girls was discusting. To much bad language.

  • 9

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:12:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank you Clint Eastwood for once again making a movie for grown ups.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:29:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie, a refreshing break from all the no mind nonsense Hollywood is producing these days.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...