Reviews for The Mule

The Mule

The Mule

Score:7.19 / 10
Released:
Director:
Producer:Bradley Thomas, Tim Moore, Clint Eastwood, Dan Friedkin, Kristina Rivera, Jessica Meier
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Bradley Cooper, Laurence Fishburne, Michael Peña, Dianne Wiest, Andy Garcia, Alison Eastwood, Taissa Farmiga
Genre:Drama
Length:116 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Mule trailer


  • 2

    The Mule

    Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:58:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    clint is pushing 90....time to retire already.....

  • 9

    The Mule

    Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:52:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this film. I appreciate that the story was allowed to be told at realistic pace and not manipulated by quick cut editing. Clint Eastwoods performance is heartfelt and the film works on an emotional level without excessive violence. There is an innocence to this film that you just dont see anymore in mainstream Hollywood movies.

  • 7

    The Mule

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019 12:05:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great little film. Good engaging cast, acting and story line. Contemporary. An old man becomes involved in drug smuggling.

  • 7

    The Mule

    Sunday, February 3, 2019 6:23:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the comment "Is this stupid movie is still on" On because it was a great movie (except for the sexual scene). Saw it three times. I hope it was not you duplicating the other entries with your negativity.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:25:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Clint. He is a great actor. I never got into Dirty Harry but his westerns flicks are great. He always look so serious and he's sexy.

  • 5

    The Mule

    Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:52:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's really Eastwood's Smokey & The Bandit.

  • 2

    The Mule

    Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:57:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unbelievable and disappointing transformation from a crime fighter to crime helper.

  • 10

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:01:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very little violence.Topical.True story.Eastwoods anti hero was all too human. I would see it again.

  • 2

    The Mule

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11:43:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow and filthy! Why would Eastman go out with this nasty flick in our minds? What a crummy way to remember Clint Eastman!

  • 9

    The Mule

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:15:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting. Some good humor also.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

...or view more recent movie reviews ...