Reviews for The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan

Score:7.58 / 10
Released:July 1, 2016
Director:David Yates
Producer:Jerry Weintraub, Tony Ludwig, Alan Riche, David Barron
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Alexander Skarsgård, Samuel L. Jackson, Margot Robbie, Djimon Hounsou, John Hurt, Jim Broadbent, Christoph Waltz, Genevieve O'Reilly
Genre:Action
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Legend of Tarzan trailer


  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:04:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed it. I have never put a review up but couldn't understand the 1 star reviews. I like the different take on the story. Planning on seeing it again.

  • 10

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:57:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie...Don't listen to the negative reviews...Special Effects were great..Great story...A feel good movie...Watch in 3D. Its worth it

  • 2

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:31:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie sucked. I wil pay someone the cost of admission to save me from the agony of watching crap like that. And when a an gets hit by a gorilla. He will not get back up. Was this Superman, dawn of gorillas. So friggin stupid guys.

  • 1

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:26:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the tribesman are steroids users. Do they get that big from eating berries? Lol No grit to this movie. Sell out Hollywood crap. Effects, yada. Actors posing. About looks, not the story. Tarzan looked like some ex stoner with a bit of steroids in him. This was a let down. Stop making these terrible cash grab reboots. Guess that sells to all you Pokemon go generation fools. Dorks.

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:03:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get the one star votes. We're going back tonight and taking a friend.

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:59:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it! Action, adventure, suspense... It was amazing! Big thumbs up!

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 5:54:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it awesome movie would watch it again

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:56:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of my favorite movies of the summer!

  • 2

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Monday, July 18, 2016 2:24:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brutal. Jackson will be embarrassed by that role. Beneath him.

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 17, 2016 9:46:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A truly amazingly excellent movie. You just have to go and watch it on the big screen. You will be glad that you did!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...