Reviews for The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan

Score:7.58 / 10
Released:July 1, 2016
Director:David Yates
Producer:Jerry Weintraub, Tony Ludwig, Alan Riche, David Barron
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Alexander Skarsgård, Samuel L. Jackson, Margot Robbie, Djimon Hounsou, John Hurt, Jim Broadbent, Christoph Waltz, Genevieve O'Reilly
Genre:Action
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Legend of Tarzan trailer


  • 8

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Monday, July 4, 2016 6:00:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    MARGOT ROBBIE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME

  • The Legend of Tarzan

    Monday, July 4, 2016 4:04:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent film! The drama unfolds in a meticulous manner and has you gripped to your seat. Well done!

  • 7

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Monday, July 4, 2016 10:36:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT AWESOME MOVIE!!!!

  • 10

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 11:12:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a huge Tarzan fan and this movie was awesome!

  • 2

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 10:50:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Garbage Movie. Very disappointed as this looked like a work of art on paper. The script is terrible with numerous plot holes and a predictable story.

  • 8

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:20:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How many times can you re-make Tarzan.....wonder when the movie studios will come up with original ideas. Anyway, it was entertaining and the Tarzan character was quite good. The family will enjoy it, and its two hours out of th hot sun.

  • The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 5:54:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've always love Tarzan as a little kid and to continue his legacy with a much grown up version was AMAZING!! It's everything I expected from a TARZAN movie but much more action which I LOVED!! It brought joy to my heart to not have been disappointed. I love Tarzan and what he stands for and I will ALWAYS be a big fan!

  • 10

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 3:24:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found the movie entertaining and cool to see how it's not an origin movie but more of a continuation

  • 9

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 3:09:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie, loved every minute.

  • 10

    The Legend of Tarzan

    Sunday, July 3, 2016 8:13:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! A very interesting take on the well-known and beloved characters.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

...or view more recent movie reviews ...