Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, December 26, 2004 5:42:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. Best pixar film yet!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 24, 2004 11:44:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really didn`t like this movie. I don`t think you shpuld pay admission. Not funny.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 24, 2004 6:27:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You don`t need kids to see this movie! Fun, exciting, fast moving, comic. If you have kids, they`ll love it and you`ll have fun too! Well worth it! My son 9 loved it!

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 23, 2004 5:04:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was hilarious.

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, December 22, 2004 8:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a very amusing and funny movie for all ages. I`ve seen it four times!

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, December 22, 2004 12:00:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. It was very funny and full of action. Pixar is definitly stretching the limits on animation.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, December 21, 2004 8:46:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is very very good movie. i want to see it again

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, December 21, 2004 4:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very good movie. Very Exciting. I would love to watch it again. Thank you to the people who made it.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, December 20, 2004 12:44:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My son, who is 6, and I just viewed the movie and thought it was great. When asked if this was as good as Bug`s Life or Toy Story(s), my son stated emphatically, "no!". Still worth the admission price though.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, December 20, 2004 4:59:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only one word I can say - GREAT

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...