Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 31, 2004 1:49:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Huge Dissapointment compared to other pixar.

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 30, 2004 8:03:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Not exactly what I expected but it was original and very funny. It`s the perfect grown up cartoon adventure!

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 30, 2004 3:49:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was great. I would definately see it again!

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 30, 2004 3:01:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved it ! am amazing movie.

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 30, 2004 12:21:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles was quite good. Even though I didn`t see all of it, it was very high energized right from when I started watching. I think that this movie is really good, especially for a cartoon!

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 30, 2004 11:45:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw this movie with three other grown men during a recent business trip. We all thought it was great. Taking my family to see it again over the holidays. Excellent family flick suitable for all ages.

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, December 29, 2004 6:32:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As an adult, I find it difficult to enjoy movies that my kids enjoy; however, this movie was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised by the clever humour and creative animation. I really enjoyed this movie...a first for kid flicks.

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, December 29, 2004 5:02:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie! Thoroughly enjoyable for adults and kids alike. I think it is the best animation movie I have ever seen. I highly recommend this movie.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, December 27, 2004 4:11:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You don`t have to be a kid to enjoy this movie! It was great!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, December 26, 2004 12:20:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...