Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, March 13, 2005 9:18:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible. The funniest part is when Buddy calls himself Incrediboy. I think Jason Lee deserves some props for that role.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, March 12, 2005 12:47:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The greatest super hero animation movie!

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, March 12, 2005 9:33:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very fun movie! Bring the family, bring the friends and enjoy. Disney and Pixar do good work.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, March 12, 2005 8:33:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles is so action packed and thrilling. I love it

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, March 10, 2005 7:28:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVE THE INCREDIBLES MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!:) Thank you for listning, and have an exellent day, to wich you should watch the incredibles, thank you.

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, March 10, 2005 12:09:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is now on my top 10 greatest films of all times. If I had time I would stand on a street corner with a sign handing out flyers to people to make sure the watched the movie. I have not enjoyed a movie this much in years! Oh and just so you know I am a late 30`s father of one.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, March 8, 2005 3:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A must see. A great movie for kids and the big kids (adults).

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, March 6, 2005 5:12:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    nice movie with the best animation we ever saw!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, February 27, 2005 9:03:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "The Incredibles" was the best!!I just watched it on Sunday and it totally rocks!!I came here to watch it, and I was going to watch Win-Dixie, but I just so wanted to watch "The Incredibles"!

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, February 26, 2005 2:37:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is Incredible!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...