Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 2:01:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles was AWESOME!!!!! My Mom is going to definitely buy the DVD when it comes out. Candice, 10 years old

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 1:38:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it waz gud. funny moments and basicly what i expected. Edna was the funniest. by the end i no there will be a number 2. cant wate 4 it. doesnt beat shrek though but still funny

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 12:20:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    grrrrrrreat movie!hilarious and entertaining! I`m gonna go watch it again tomarrow!=)

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 12:04:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man I wasn`t expecting this movie to be thay hilarious. It`s a definate hit which I can`t wait to see again J.R.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 11:31:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the Best,Funniest Family Shows we have ever seen Rates right up there with The best. My Grandchildren & I loved it .. a must see..

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 10:16:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Phenomenal movie. Of course I knew it would be a year ago when the teaser trailer came out. Both my kids (4 and 2) enjoyed this film and there wasn't anything too scary for them. Many people have commented that this is a darker film than Pixar has made in the past. While that is certainly true, it is still a family movie, and I didn't see anything too objectionable. Unless your kids are extra sensitive, this is a great movie to take them to see.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 9:47:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ummm this movie is okay...some gd parts...begging boring...but den is pixar...always got the nice animations..but tho...there films are not as gd as b4 like monster inc...n the story lines are not as original as b4...but still this one is worth while seeing

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 5:44:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The increadables IS AN AWSOM MOVIE GO SEE IT ALL !!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 12:28:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is the best

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 11:15:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE INCREDIBLES is an amazing movie. It`s a must see movie. SO GO SEE IT!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...