Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 5:42:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coolest animated movie I have ever seen! Yay!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 4:29:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely one of the funniest animated movies for the whole family. bravo. bravo. a perfect 10 for pixar and disney.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 4:28:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was one of the best animated movies for the whole family,the characters were fabulous and the story was great. i have 3 kids, 7,5,and 3, they all sat through it, no problem, includine my wife and i.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 4:04:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an "incrediable" movie for the whole family!!! It was full of action and laughs. We would definately pay to see it again.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 12:44:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for adults, not really for KIDS

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 12:19:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am 31 years old. I frequent the movies 2 or 3 times a week with my wife. The INCREDIBLES is absolutely the best movie I have ever seen. Puts James Bond to shame. Two thumbs way up. Disneys best ever. Run don`t walk to see this masterpiece.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 11:51:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    cool! greatest thing eva!!!!!!!!!!! GOT TO GO WATCH IT! NOW. GET OFF YOUR BUTT AND GO!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 11:50:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutly...Well, Incredible!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 10:07:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great animation, just amazing. Funny too but not really for small kids.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 7, 2004 10:01:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. Takes about 1/2 hour to getting going... but after that hold on tight. I took my seven year old daughter to it - she loved it. And I loved it too. The last 1/2 hour will blow your mind - it`s absolutely wild. 5 stars.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...