Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 11:36:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie, 5 Stars 2nd best after shrek.N

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 10:51:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The incredibles is GREAT!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 10:36:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a remarkable film and was very entertaining and creative. However, I would not recommend it for children under five due to many scenes with gunfighting and physical violence.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 9:03:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW this movies was amazing. It started of slow but boy this is a must see movie. Never a such a good movie in a long time.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 8:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i liked it a lot

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 9, 2004 1:00:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not long into the movie, you forget the characters are not real

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 8, 2004 10:56:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great show, clean for kids and good laughs for adults. Pixar keeps getting better.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 8, 2004 10:27:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is really incredible! i love to watch it all over again. it brought back the child in me. it is full of excitement and adventures that will make you feel good after viewing the film.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 8, 2004 10:15:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 word. awesome!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 8, 2004 10:11:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a 106 years old man, however, i am able to understand the movie and laugh great time without understanding language that the characters were speaking. It is an incredible movie for an incredible man like myself.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...