Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Friday, March 25, 2005 6:57:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My boys are 4, 2, and 2. I am 41 and the wife is 37. We rented it once then bought the movie. We have watched more than 30 times in less than a week. We love it!!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, March 22, 2005 3:19:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was INCREDIBLE!!! how can anyone not like this movie this movie was SUPERRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, March 21, 2005 7:28:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, March 21, 2005 1:26:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a realy cute movie. We bought it 4 days ago and so farmy little sister has watched it 4 times. A little bonus for me was that Jason Lee was in it

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, March 20, 2005 11:11:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i saw this movi yesterday affternoon i love it it was so good the incredibles is the best movie ever

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, March 19, 2005 8:13:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing!!! saw it in theatres and goin to buy the dvd. best one i ve seen in a while.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, March 18, 2005 11:12:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ofcourse Its` A Gud Movie, Any Movie Iz When It Iz Made By Pixar !!!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, March 18, 2005 12:33:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of my favorites. I can`t even remember how many times I`ve watched it. I love the character Edna Mode and the boy in the bicycle. They crack me up! After I return this dvd that I borrowed from the library, I`ll definitely buy one for keeps! Hmm, might as well get one now before it run out. Pixar, please make a sequel of this movie.

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, March 16, 2005 7:36:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved The Incredibles!! Went out and bought the DVD last night. Highly recommend it.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, March 15, 2005 11:35:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best ever

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...