Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 15, 2004 11:43:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best hero genre movie yet.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 10:38:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Im 22 and I went to see it with my boyfriend ~This movie was soo cute.. Im glad I went to see it! Humorous for all ages!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 7:57:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this movie on the opening day and everyone should see it. It was very entertaining and in Shark Tale I had to fake laugh but in this movie I laughed as hard as I could not faking it. It was better than Shark Tale and Spider-Man 2. Now that I saw this movie I barely want to see The Spongebob Squarepants Movie and The Polar Express 1000 stars 20 out of 10 and 2 thumbs way up. I loved it so much I can`t wait for number 2 and for the DVD. After I saw it every store was selling Incredibles things and I even have the calendar. Austin 8.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 7:32:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was fascinating. Packed with action and humour. Great for all ages!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 3:26:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The characters were really cool, but the storyline was very typical.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 1:52:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amaaaazing!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 11:02:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    MEH...it was no Team America that`s for sure...the plot wasn`t all that fantastic....go see something else....SAW WAS AMAZING!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 14, 2004 9:47:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    be s t

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 13, 2004 11:07:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s a cartoon that entertains both the young and young at heart. I loved it and my 3 young girls loved it. Awesome movie! I have recommended it to everyone I know. We will see it again at the theater and buy it when it`s out on DVD.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 13, 2004 9:37:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever i liked it sooooooo much!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...