Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, November 18, 2004 5:01:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    thought that the movie was great so i giveit 5 stars

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 11:51:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is such a funny movie, have gotta check it out for yourself.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 8:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was great! it was so good I raited it 5 stars! great grafics and ausome story! well some people may not like it but if you dont like it you should get some aditude agustments! man it was good.it was soooooooooooooooo funny LOL.LOL meens lauph out loud , just if ya dont know.why i said LOL [ lauph out loud]because it was funny! i think little cildren would like it too so you can bring your children if you are going to see it and want too.oh by the way your wierd if you dont want see it or dont like it if youve seen it. well IT WAS THE MOST COMICAL AND FUNIEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 8:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the best...

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 11:18:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! The adults and kids of all ages loved it. Was nice to see new super heroes that are part of a family. Great characters and story line!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 11:13:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The incredibles was quite a blast. From start to end , however it may not be for all kids. The movie brought together family values and such and deals with parent`s daily struggles in life so children that are younger may not understand. The action really comes in near the 2nd half but i was entertained from start to finish. I recommend people who want a good time at the movies. This one surely should not be missed.

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, November 16, 2004 9:59:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 15, 2004 9:54:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was somewhat dissapointed with this movie. It failed to capture the magic of Nemo or Shrek, that certain appeal to kids of all ages. My 3 year old was not entertained and my other kids only slightly more so. And what is with the demon baby at the end? I found that very disturbing. It did however finally show kids that it is possible to be happily married and that was a plus.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 15, 2004 6:34:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles is the best movie i`ve ever seen.

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, November 15, 2004 12:45:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was one of the best I have seen in a long time!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...