Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 20, 2004 12:51:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I want to see it again.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 20, 2004 11:11:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 11:29:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pixar films has done it again! Witty and clever, this film devivers what the title promises.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 9:42:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movies was one of the best. Even Alica fell asleep

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 7:40:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn`t think i was going to like it and went along only because my fiance begged me, however i really ended up enjoying the movie and i recommend it to all those who young at heart.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 5:28:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just loved Edna ...It was a great romp for a family outing .. our extended family took up 2 rows... plastic girl is the envy of all super moms ?

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 11:46:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie for the whole family. Way to go WDW Productions!!! We will definitely be purchasing this one for home.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 10:15:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is the best animated movie produced by Pixar to date. Keep them coming people!! Excellent work!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 9:15:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous movie, forgot at times i was watching a cartoon. Will definately by the video.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, November 19, 2004 1:15:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a hilarious movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...