Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 8:56:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent movie for adults and kids. We enjoyed just as much as our kids did!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 6:17:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, nothing liek Finding Nemo

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 5:13:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was hilarious! I had a great time watching it!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 3:26:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ***/**** stars. The film was decent. It had some good laughs, some awesome animation from Pixar and a good storyline. But, the last hour was a long video game, and ripped off much better movies such as Star Wars and Raiders of the Lost Ark. Also,it was 20 minutes too long. Overall, a decent family film with too much mayhem and length for me to totally reccomend it. See it on a big screen.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 11:19:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie, great for any age!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 10:29:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE MOVIE WUZ SO FANTASTIC! IT WUZ SO FUNNY!!! LAF UR PANTS OFF! WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT WATCH IT

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 12:34:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is absolutely one of the best movies I seen. Not only it`s really cute, but also really funny. I really think this one is better than any other Pixar`s stuff. I will definately buy the DVD when it comes out.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 20, 2004 6:57:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing stuff!

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 20, 2004 6:45:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie had its cute moments, but it fell far short of previous animated films such as Shrek. One of the two grandchildren we took enjoyed, the other, a 7-year-old, didn`t care for it because it was too "scary." I enjoy animated films that have some adult humor, but keeps the kids entertained. This one fell short. The laughter in the theater was limited.

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, November 20, 2004 6:23:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sooooo bad!!!! do not bring the kids

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...