Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Monday, December 6, 2004 4:42:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    hoho!!! Is ...... very, very,very good, magnificent

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, December 5, 2004 8:28:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done.Pixars best film.Way better than Shark Tale and Shrek 2 sucked.My favourite characters are Dash because he relates to me and I think Speed is one of the best superpowers in the movie,Violet because she has 2 superpowers,Jack-Jack because he is cute,and Frozone because he has nice attitude.I think it should have been 3 weeks at number 1 in the box office like National Treasure.I loved it but I just can`t compare other movies like SpongeBob and Scary Movie 3 to this one.The title says it all! If you don`t like it words can`t even describe what a bad movie critic you are.I understand why it`s rated PG because children 5 and under may b

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, December 5, 2004 5:36:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the kids just thought it was awesome and want to see it again!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, December 5, 2004 1:38:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought Edna Mode was really funny and so into fastion and it was funny what that little kid on the trike said to Mr. incredible, and that would be "That was Wicked". That Jack Jack was some cute little guy, how could you say no to it

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, December 4, 2004 6:10:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Okay, I`d say over 90% of the comments written here say that the movie is totally amazing, so in that case, GO SEE IT! I definitely agree with everyone else, I`m 13 and I went with a big group of friends and every one of them loved it, including me. Stop complaining about the "violence", my god they`re cartoons! There hardly was any. Anywayz, it was really good and you should go see it!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 3, 2004 9:29:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was one of the best superheroe movies we ever saw. Could watch it over and over, can`t wait for video.

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 3, 2004 9:14:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 3, 2004 5:06:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My fav part was when Helga talked to elastic girl on the phone and she didnt even talk helga did all the talking and told her to meet in an hour. Helga is so small and her house is so big!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, December 3, 2004 11:47:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This moviy was great i thought it would be stupid with the whole super hero thing but it was awesome awesome i tell u go see it with ur kids if they are over six

  • The Incredibles

    Thursday, December 2, 2004 4:04:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredibles was the best!!!!!!!!!! I love movies with people that have superpowers. It was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...