Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Incredibles

    Monday, May 9, 2005 10:27:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it Was Bomb

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 5:24:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie Is The Bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, May 1, 2005 10:57:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles are more than incredible.... they save lives!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, April 25, 2005 8:13:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie rox!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, April 8, 2005 10:18:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is just WICKED! Love it to bits!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, April 1, 2005 6:00:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, March 30, 2005 9:49:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    INCREDIBLE

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, March 29, 2005 1:44:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie is so much fun to watch and It is AMAZING!!

  • The Incredibles

    Saturday, March 26, 2005 10:44:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is totally a five star movie. It is funny, entertaining, delightful and more than all that, it is intelligent! Go see it, enjoy yourself and come out with a smile on your face!

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, March 25, 2005 8:34:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so funny and sooooooo good.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...