Reviews for Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

Score:7.24 / 10
Released:June 15, 2018
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker, Nicole Paradis Grindle
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Sarah Vowell, Huckleberry "Huck" Milner, Catherine Keener, Bob Odenkirk, Samuel L. Jackson, Sophia Bush, Isabella Rossellini, Holly Hunter
Genre:Animation
Length:118 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Incredibles 2 trailer


  • Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No Pun Intended, but it was INCREDIBLE, the lighting and story again Pixar kills it !

  • 7

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, December 24, 2018 12:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably a 3 but had to give a 4 rating because of Jack Jack.

  • 2

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, December 24, 2018 11:22:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kids in this were so bratty. I loved that the kids in Mary Poppins Returns were so polite and helpful, but I guess that's a bygone era when parents were actually hands on and taught their kids manners.

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:20:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing

  • 2

    Incredibles 2

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:31:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is terrible. My family thought so too. First one was the best for sure. This didn't even meet the first one not even by a long shot. They should just give up and not even make another one

  • 9

    Incredibles 2

    Friday, September 21, 2018 12:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Our 3 year old grandson is obsessed with this movie. He ask to go to the movies every week to see it again.

  • 3

    Incredibles 2

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:16:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Only Good Parts were with JACK JACK ! The Flashing in the movie was a Dumb Move Disney !!!!!!

  • 6

    Incredibles 2

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:10:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the original (13 views in theatre) and while hopeful for this one, it's hard to live up to a predecessor that was so perfect. I was not so hopeful after watching a disclaimer played before the movie, on how big a task it is so many years later to do a sequel..felt like an apology before the movie even started. Was good, but a little ..underwhelming. It was missing, something

  • 7

    Incredibles 2

    Monday, July 30, 2018 12:59:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was a great tribute to the original “Incredibles”. There were several reoccurring characters which really tied the whole film together, some might argue that because there were so many characters some characters were under used; including the beloved “Frozone”, I would have loved to see more of him in the film. Other than that, there was a wonderful balance between comedy and action in this film and I definitely recommend that you watch it.

  • 10

    Incredibles 2

    Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:31:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun family movie. Love the action.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...