Reviews for The Hustle

The Hustle

The Hustle

Score:3.72 / 10
Released:
Director:Chris Addison
Producer:Roger Birnbaum, Rebel Wilson
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Rebel Wilson, Anne Hathaway, Alex Sharp
Genre:Comedy
Length:94 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Hustle trailer


  • 4

    The Hustle

    Monday, May 13, 2019 6:27:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anne Hathaway's accent was incredibly annoying throughout the movie. Had the potential to be a good movie, bit kind of fell flat

  • 5

    The Hustle

    Monday, May 13, 2019 2:31:24 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    Well, it beats staying home doing house repairs.....kinda.

  • 9

    The Hustle

    Monday, May 13, 2019 1:13:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should net Hathaway another Oscar. 5/5

  • 10

    The Hustle

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:59:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Way better then I thought it would be!

  • 1

    The Hustle

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:33:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If Hollywood is going to make a remake of Dirty Rotten Scoundrels , they really should have used two male actors ( Ryan Renolds, Tom Cruise etc.) and maybe spiced up the dialogue to fit with today's culture and Bam, now you have a great funny movie. If only Hollywood would get off it's fat butt and use their imaginations. It's not that hard.

  • 2

    The Hustle

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:17:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hustle is a remake of Dirty Rotten Scoundrels 1988 with Michael Caine and Steve Martin. Steve Martin was so winsome it was a loveable movie. That movie was in fact a remake of yet an earlier movie 1964 farce Bedtime Story, originally played by Marlon Brando and David Niven. Not a Brando fan myself so..... The thought of turning the script over to female leads is cute and why not. But I think it borrowed too heavily to be truly memorable. So I'd like more of this genre but original please.

  • 1

    The Hustle

    Saturday, May 11, 2019 3:13:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, remake not funny but Steve Martin Dinner With Ruprecht Scene says it all this movie is a Stinker!!

  • 1

    The Hustle

    Friday, May 10, 2019 10:42:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My wife and I were looking forward to this movie but was disappointed. The chemistry just didn't work and it wasn't funny.

  • 1

    The Hustle

    Friday, May 10, 2019 2:20:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I chuckled once through the movie. Waste of comedic talent. Funny clips are laying on editing floor.

  • 10

    The Hustle

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:11:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    gud stuff

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...