Reviews for The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Score:9.29 / 10
Released:December 20, 2017
Director:
Producer:
Studio:
Cast:
Genre:
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 9

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Sunday, April 8, 2018 3:05:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music and choreography is what keeps me coming back. I've seen Greatest Showman 22 times so far.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Monday, April 2, 2018 8:11:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Left my mind in a way better place than its been in a long time. Uplifting and motivating for all of us who are trying hard to stay in the game and make it.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Monday, April 2, 2018 12:57:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it all! Great story, perfectly cast, family friendly, happy ending! Downloaded the soundtrack before leaving the theater. I didn't know there was anyone left who could accomplish this feat. Immediate classic blockbuster!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:54:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thourghly enjoyed movie and would buy DVD. The fact that a person can be better and follow their dreams and feel they can also lead others come out of their closets because they are differant and show that they have worth ,even if backgrounds have many obstactals . Our world is for all if we believe , there is good in most people and there is always going to to be the raceists , deceitful , jealous , hypocrites , shameful , hateful people. Music is a show of relaxation for the soul . Loved it all . To Do and Be the best that one can be against many odds.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:43:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I haven't loved a movie like this EVER! I kept realizing that my mouth was hanging open.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:49:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The below comment below is suppose to be 5 stars. Somehow didn't take. I had to correct that.

  • 5

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:45:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is such a great movie truly award winning. I've seen it 6 times.and have taken different friends each time I went to see it. They in return have taken their friends. All of us don't understand how it didn't make the oscars and win for producer, music, costumes and best actors. Fantastic movie. So clean and magical. So many talented dancers and singers. You can even bring your kids and not fear any surprises. Love to see more movies like this in the future.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:52:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    music, dancing, energy,

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Friday, February 16, 2018 6:26:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So meaningful on so many levels!! Expertly orchestrated, fantastic acting, singing, dancing, synchronicity!! Total feel good movie! What we go to the movies for! I have seen it 5 times and am still inviting others!!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:29:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!!! Everyone clapped when the movie ended!! I will go see this one again and again!!!

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...