Reviews for The Fog

The Fog

The Fog

Score: write a review
Released:October 14, 2005
Director:Rupert Wainwright
Producer:John Carpenter, Debra Hill, David Foster
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Tom Welling, Maggie Grace, Selma Blair, Adrian Hough, DeRay Davis, Rade Seredzija, Stefan Arngrim, Sara Botsford
Genre:Horror
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • The Fog

    Sunday, March 25, 2007 7:59:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was really good

  • The Fog

    Friday, March 16, 2007 7:47:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesomely creepy!!!but in a good way!!!

  • The Fog

    Thursday, August 3, 2006 2:13:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn`t like this movie at all. Whoohoo theres fog, whoohoo people are getting killed! It felt so repetative like it was doing the same thing over and over and OVER again! The ending was soo predictable I didn`t like it one bit!

  • The Fog

    Sunday, July 23, 2006 6:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was without a dought the scariest movie of 2006

  • The Fog

    Thursday, May 18, 2006 9:51:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was cool.TomWelling did a great job in his 2 movie.keep it up TOM.

  • The Fog

    Monday, March 6, 2006 9:49:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was pretty bad.

  • The Fog

    Saturday, February 11, 2006 4:17:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movies was so..... bad I hated it if I knew it was that bad I would have never spent my money.

  • The Fog

    Friday, January 27, 2006 7:13:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the 1980 original, even though that one had flaws, but this remake was even more flawed! Somehow, it did not manage to create quite the same spooky atmosphere of the original. A disappointment, though I`m glad I saw it, if only to see how it compared to the original.

  • The Fog

    Friday, December 30, 2005 10:33:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    badddddddddddddddddddddddd stop wasting time making such bad movies.

  • The Fog

    Sunday, December 11, 2005 5:46:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie a while ago. It was not even scary. The girl looked ok, but the storyline is kind of crappy. I think hollywood can make better movie then this. Not good at all.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...