Reviews for The Dead Don't Die

The Dead Don't Die

The Dead Don't Die

Score:5.5 / 10
Released:
Director:Jim Jarmusch
Producer:Joshua Astrachan, Carter Logan
Studio:Focus Features
Cast:Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloe Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA , Carol Kane, Selena Gomez, Tom Waits
Genre:Horror
Length:105 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Dead Don't Die trailer


  • The Dead Don't Die

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:57:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie in a very long time .

  • 9

    The Dead Don't Die

    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:31:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A positively different take on the zombie genre. If you enjoy "outside the box" thinking then this is a worthwhile endeavour.

  • 1

    The Dead Don't Die

    Thursday, June 27, 2019 3:58:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was all in for a great Jarmusch flick and Zombie camp... I couldn't last though, it was so bad i walked out, wasn't even good camp, it was bad bad bad bad bad. Poor Tilda, you old bag.

  • 1

    The Dead Don't Die

    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:18:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the first few minutes, but that's about it. The lines were used over and over. It just wasn't funny. First time I ever walked out before movie was over.

  • 10

    The Dead Don't Die

    Monday, June 24, 2019 6:06:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie since Rocky

  • 10

    The Dead Don't Die

    Monday, June 24, 2019 6:05:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic

  • 10

    The Dead Don't Die

    Monday, June 24, 2019 6:05:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its a classic

  • 9

    The Dead Don't Die

    Saturday, June 22, 2019 4:52:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Easily the best movie of the year. This is destined to become a cult classic.

  • 4

    The Dead Don't Die

    Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:17:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow and boring. Adam Driver and cast were excellent but I don't buy Jarmusch genius. This movie had potential w great cast but absolutely no plot.

  • 1

    The Dead Don't Die

    Friday, June 21, 2019 1:12:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I kept looking at my watch, at first waiting for it to get going and later waiting for it to end.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...