Reviews for The Woman in Black

The Woman in Black

The Woman in Black

Score:6.93 / 10
Released:February 3, 2012
Director:James Watkins
Producer:Simon Oakes, Brian Oliver, Richard Jackson
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Daniel Radcliffe, Ciarán Hinds, Janet McTeer, Liz White, Shaun Dooley, Roger Allam
Genre:Thriller
Length:95 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Woman in Black trailer


  • 10

    The Woman in Black

    Thursday, March 6, 2014 11:09:27 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    i loved everything about this movie.

  • 4

    The Woman in Black

    Tuesday, November 20, 2012 3:34:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good ending, but it takes too long to get there

  • 7

    The Woman in Black

    Sunday, May 27, 2012 1:01:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    mild thriller, keeps you on the edge of your seat. definitely worth watching. not gory, just eerie and scary..

  • 10

    The Woman in Black

    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 5:19:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie rocks !!!

  • 8

    The Woman in Black

    Saturday, March 31, 2012 3:52:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great thriller! kept me on the edge of my seat throughout this dark movie! shows radcliffe can be more than harry potter!

  • 9

    The Woman in Black

    Saturday, March 24, 2012 11:42:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was fresh, it put the horror in horror movie. i highly suggest it to viewers. one thing is daniel's acting... he didn't really fit in the charcter.

  • 10

    The Woman in Black

    Tuesday, March 6, 2012 7:05:22 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    This movie is the scariest movie ive ever seen! I can't wait until it comes out on DVD to share it with friends. Best movie EVER.

  • 2

    The Woman in Black

    Monday, March 5, 2012 6:40:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was pretty bad.. there was no excitement to it. and the only thing that scared me was the sound of the pop ups, not the actually pop ups themselves.

  • 9

    The Woman in Black

    Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:33:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie. very scary.

  • 10

    The Woman in Black

    Tuesday, February 14, 2012 1:25:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an emotional experience as well as a terrifying one!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...