Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

Score:8.79 / 10
Released:November 16, 2012
Director:Bill Condon
Producer:Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt, Stephenie Meyer
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Kellan Lutz, Nikki Reed, Jackson Rathbone, Ashley Greene, Michael Sheen, Dakota Fanning, Mackenzie Foy, Christopher Heyerdahl, Daniel Cudmore, Charlie Bewley
Genre:Thriller
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 trailer


  • 2

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Friday, February 2, 2018 3:05:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It didn´t work even as guilty pleasure, that kind of movie which is so bad it´s good in a twisted way. No. That title "male" character is so unmanly and unsexy and uncool that if he met Riddick, the whole universe would explode and end.

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Monday, February 9, 2015 5:13:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The storyline is amazing. There is so much suspense towards the end. I can't wait for the next one to come out.

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Monday, February 9, 2015 5:11:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great plot, story, montage....Excellent.

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Monday, February 9, 2015 5:10:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can this series get any better. OMG Loved it!

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Monday, February 9, 2015 5:05:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't believe I waited so long to see this movie. Loved it!

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Thursday, February 5, 2015 10:59:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie!!!

  • 9

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Saturday, August 2, 2014 9:53:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT MOVIE!!! MACKENZIE FOY WAS THE BEST ACTOR OF IT ALL SHE WAS WONDERFUL AND ASTOUNDING AS RENESMEE SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB SHE IS THE ONE WHO MADE IT AMAZING

  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Tuesday, February 26, 2013 5:21:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It got awards all right...7 razzies...

  • 9

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:56:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This took home seven awards Oscar weekend! Nice to see the series finally being acknowledged with some hardware.

  • 10

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

    Saturday, February 23, 2013 7:42:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! I went to see it with my friend! I ruined it for her when Alice had that vision, i told her that it was just a vision! ;) Im a spoiler! And i enjoy it! BEST MOVIE EVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...