Reviews for The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

Score:7.78 / 10
Released:August 6, 2008
Director:Sanaa Hamri
Producer:Denise Di Novi, Debra Martin Chase, Broderick Johnson, Kira Davis
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Amber Tamblyn, Blake Lively, Alexis Bledel, America Ferrera, Rachel Nicols, Rachel Ticotin, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Blythe Danner, Leonardo Nam, Michael Rady, Tom Wisdom
Genre:Drama
Length:117 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 trailer


  • 10

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Sunday, September 27, 2009 10:22:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its best animation movie ever made really i like it alot

  • 2

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Monday, December 1, 2008 10:11:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Utterly horrible, money I will never get back.

  • 7

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Wednesday, November 26, 2008 8:44:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute...a good rental.

  • 9

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Monday, November 24, 2008 8:22:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWSOME the best movie ever i loved all of it i saw it with my friends and it made them cry lol

  • 8

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Sunday, August 31, 2008 2:52:41 AM | (age group: 2-17)

    I think this is a great movie for the whole family....well almost :P but it is very confusing if you aven't seen the first movie.

  • 8

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Thursday, August 28, 2008 6:30:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I loved this movie!!! it showed that friendship is worth keeping through the ups and downs if you stick it out its worth fighting for:) A fantastic movie for all ages:)

  • 7

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Sunday, August 24, 2008 9:26:49 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    It6 is absolutely a chick flick. But well worth watching. The underlying message is friendships matter......A few good laughs.

  • 9

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Saturday, August 23, 2008 8:57:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    it was great!! i love tibby and carmen in this movie they were very very very very very funny!! also i liked that this second movie showed brigitte and lena's passive side! courtney

  • 10

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

    Saturday, August 2, 2008 5:58:37 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    i love blake livley

...or view more recent movie reviews ...