Reviews for The Ring

The Ring

The Ring

Score:6.33 / 10
Released:October 18, 2002
Director:Gore Verbinski
Producer:Laurie MacDonald, Walter F. Parkes
Studio:DreamWorks Pictures
Cast:Naomi Watts, Martin Henderson, Brian Cox, David Dorfman, Daveigh Chase, Lindsay Frost, Amber Tamblyn, Rachael Bella
Genre:Horror
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Ring trailer


  • 7

    The Ring

    Friday, February 2, 2018 3:58:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The very beginning looked like some pseudo-horror for teenagers but it was really dark and mysterious movie. The tape was psychedelic and disturbing and Samara who never sleeps and creates something out of nothing was even more disturbing. It´s also disturbing that instead of trying to understand her, her mother killed her because she was weird. So it´s not only about the horror part. There´s more in this movie.

  • 4

    The Ring

    Sunday, May 22, 2011 8:20:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    how is this scary. waste of time

  • 8

    The Ring

    Sunday, January 11, 2009 10:15:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really fake not scary at all but still good

  • The Ring

    Monday, June 26, 2006 7:35:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    not a good horror movie,thrilling and all,but too fake!

  • The Ring

    Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:33:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the ring I have seen so many times I love Samora she is so cool she is my fave character. I also love the ring two seven days now you are dead....

  • The Ring

    Saturday, October 22, 2005 2:02:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ring was freakin awesome! *ring face* its was soooo funny when they all died and had that distorted face. just though y`all should no. howdy.

  • The Ring

    Thursday, August 25, 2005 7:27:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was AWESOME. After I saw it it was my favourite movie and I got all my friends hooked on it for months. I almost died from being so anxious when waiting for the sequel to come out. I LOVE this movie, it wasn`t extremely scary, but having a picture of Samara`s face in your head while trying to go to sleep at night isn`t very pleasant. I loved it, though.

  • The Ring

    Friday, August 19, 2005 9:09:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best movie ever its veary thrilling

  • The Ring

    Sunday, July 3, 2005 11:09:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE RING WAS A LITTLE CREEPY.It was kinda corny, but it is the best movie ever! It is so awesome!I would so watch it again.I watched 15 times and I am not tired of it!

  • The Ring

    Saturday, April 30, 2005 10:20:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE RING WAS LIK SO FUNNY IT WAS ALMOST SCARY

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

...or view more recent movie reviews ...