Reviews for The Ring Two

The Ring Two

The Ring Two

Score:8 / 10
Released:March 18, 2005
Director:Hideo Nakata
Producer:Laurie MacDonald, Walter F. Parkes
Studio:DreamWorks Pictures
Cast:Naomi Watts, Simon Baker, David Dorfman, Elizabeth Perkins, Gary Cole, Sissy Spacek, Ryan Merriman, Emily VanCamp
Genre:Horror
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 8

    The Ring Two

    Sunday, January 11, 2009 10:15:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not as good as the 1

  • The Ring Two

    Wednesday, January 4, 2006 2:24:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was o.k. a little more scary than the first one I might have to watch it again I didn`t really understand it but it was really good.!!!

  • The Ring Two

    Saturday, September 17, 2005 5:46:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THIS MOVIE STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Ring Two

    Thursday, August 25, 2005 8:08:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what kind of garbage was this? what was so "unrated" about the dvd? i want my bandwidth back.

  • The Ring Two

    Thursday, August 25, 2005 7:20:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. I think it could`ve been better, but at the same time I think it wrapped up the plot of The Ring really well. It was REALLY funny, and I`m a huge fan of the ring so I found it pretty good. I dont think it was better than the first, like they were saying it was, but I also dont think it was a `pathetic attempt to a sequel`.

  • The Ring Two

    Thursday, August 25, 2005 6:58:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not even worth the cash I spent for the rental,made me wish I could have had a refund

  • The Ring Two

    Saturday, June 4, 2005 10:00:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the beautiful film!!! no coment!!

  • The Ring Two

    Monday, May 23, 2005 3:26:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    VERY DISAPOINTING!!!!!!!

  • The Ring Two

    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 4:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than the first? HA! it wasn`t even scary. it all just a bunch of crap. But Naomi Watts is fine!!!!

  • The Ring Two

    Saturday, May 14, 2005 9:53:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie. Much better than the Jap version in terms of quality. That first scene inside the van with the corpse was actually the only part that made me jump but I think that was the part that made the movie worth watching. Everything else was just storytelling.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

...or view more recent movie reviews ...