Reviews for The Kids Are All Right

The Kids Are All Right

The Kids Are All Right

Score:6.8 / 10
Released:July 9, 2010
Director:Lisa Cholodenko
Producer:Jeffrey Kusama-Hinte, Gary Gilbert, Celine Rattray, Daniela Taplin-Lundberg, Philippe Hellmann
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Annette Bening, Julianne Moore, Mark Ruffalo, Mia Wasikowska, Josh Hutcherson
Genre:Drama
Length:104 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Kids Are All Right trailer


  • 9

    The Kids Are All Right

    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 12:34:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Catches The Who at the peak of their power. Music fans will eat this up!!!

  • 5

    The Kids Are All Right

    Sunday, May 22, 2011 6:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely a grown-up storey and for those with an open mind. Great performance by Annette Bening, subltle performance by Mark Ruffalo. I liked it.

  • 5

    The Kids Are All Right

    Monday, January 31, 2011 1:34:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bit over-rated, but still funny and entertaining family dramedy. Benning, Ruffalo and Moore are good, as always.

  • 7

    The Kids Are All Right

    Friday, January 28, 2011 12:23:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and good. Great acting by all in the movie.

  • 1

    The Kids Are All Right

    Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:36:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would not recommend this movie, especially for lesbian families. It was seriously offensive, unrealistic and stupid. Very sad because it had so much potential. It actually angers me that it has been nominated for golden globes.

  • 5

    The Kids Are All Right

    Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:08:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    a very engaging and entertaining movie. Moore and Benning are at the top of their game.

  • 6

    The Kids Are All Right

    Thursday, December 9, 2010 12:43:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very interesting take on a "modern" family. Good performances. A bit predictable in the seond-half of the movie.

  • 1

    The Kids Are All Right

    Saturday, December 4, 2010 5:24:30 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    This was the most horrible lesbian movie that I have ever seen. I am lesbian and my gf and I are both traumatized by this movie; lesbians watching gay porn, making love (grossly) with their tops on, kissing each other reluctantly and so many wrong portrait of lesbians. This movie is an insult to lesbians. The awaful actresses did not make any attempt to undertsand what it means to be a lesbian. Totally f...ed up! We wished we had never watched this totally sucks movie.

  • 2

    The Kids Are All Right

    Saturday, December 4, 2010 10:44:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gratuitous sex and nothing more.

  • 1

    The Kids Are All Right

    Monday, November 29, 2010 12:23:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is bad.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...