Reviews for The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

Score:6.56 / 10
Released:May 12, 2020
Director:Leigh Whannell
Producer:Jason Blum, Kylie Du Fresne
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Elisabeth Moss, Aldis Hodge, Storm Reid, Harriet Dyer, Michael Dorman, Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Genre:Thriller
Length:125 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Invisible Man trailer


  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Friday, May 29, 2020 10:11:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gripping and stressful So was it good? It's a scary movie and it scared me Success

  • 2

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:59:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really bad. I have doubts that the filmmakers even read the H.G. Welles story. Anyone who thinks this is great is setting the bar appallingly low.

  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:56:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exciting and fun. Not the most original movie ever but still loved it. Elisabeth Moss is an amazing actress.

  • 10

    The Invisible Man

    Monday, March 23, 2020 1:08:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent thriller! A great performance from Moss. A solid screenplay! It's a unique re-imagining of H.G Well's story for a modern audience. The film worked.

  • 8

    The Invisible Man

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:02:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    solid contemporary re-telling of original classic...several twists and turns to the plot...while you need to suspend reality a bit...film is well constructed and entertaining...

  • 6

    The Invisible Man

    Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:29:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was ok, somewhat on the edge of my seat but more unbelievable as it went on.

  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:40:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie.

  • 1

    The Invisible Man

    Thursday, March 12, 2020 3:54:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE....3/4 of the movie is so slow that my friend and I started to doze off that is how boring it was then towards the end it gets some what exciting. The explanation is lame ....Any one that thinks that this is a GREAT movie they should watch paint dry they would think that as AWESOME.

  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Thursday, March 12, 2020 1:21:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting and suspense was top notch. We really enjoyed it.

  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:39:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie I've seen in a long time. Disturbing and thought provoking

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...