Reviews for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

The Incredibles

Score:10 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Brad Bird
Producer:John Walker
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Wallace Shawn, Jason Lee, Sarah Vowell, John Ratzenberger, Brad Bird
Genre:Family
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    The Incredibles

    Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:37:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles is like James Bond, Indiana Jones and the X-Men all rolled together into one big animated movie! The Incredibles was the true winner of both Best Animated Feature for director Brad Bird and Best Sound Editing for Michael Silvers and Randy Thom!

  • 10

    The Incredibles

    Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:56:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is awesome!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Tuesday, August 22, 2006 12:43:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was so, so, so, so, so, so, so good!!!

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, June 28, 2006 11:57:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s is exciting movies. We watch it over and over again.

  • The Incredibles

    Sunday, May 14, 2006 8:41:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the incredibles is the best movie ever to have been directed!!! great script, characters and storyline. Nothing beats it!! 5 STAR!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, September 12, 2005 8:36:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the incredibles are the best but dont ruin it by making another one

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, June 10, 2005 11:10:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I`d say a 4* rating but still good =)

  • The Incredibles

    Friday, May 13, 2005 10:07:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the Incredibles. It is a great movie to share with the whole family. They shoud make more movies like that. The Incredibles keeps your interest and keeps your mind thinking and eyes moving.

  • The Incredibles

    Wednesday, May 11, 2005 12:11:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Incredibles embodies everything I would ever want in a movie that I want to see - wit, emotion, family, satire, and great cinematography. This is as close a movie gets to being perfect. I highly recommend the DVD - the guys at Pixar really went through A LOT to bring us this - and I and (and judging from all the reviews here) a lot of others are thoroughly grateful that the Incredibles where realized. Brad Bird is incredible!

  • The Incredibles

    Monday, May 9, 2005 10:27:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it Was Bomb

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...