Reviews for The Big Bounce

The Big Bounce

The Big Bounce

Score: write a review
Released:January 30, 2004
Director:George Armitage
Producer:Jorge Saralegui, George Armitage, Steve Bing
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Owen Wilson, Morgan Freeman, Gary Sinise, Charlie Sheen, Sara Foster, Vinnie Jones, Bebe Neuwirth, Willie Nelson, Harry Dean Stanton
Genre:Comedy
Length:88 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the The Big Bounce trailer


  • The Big Bounce

    Tuesday, August 9, 2005 9:30:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    cute movie,

  • The Big Bounce

    Sunday, March 6, 2005 2:20:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expected so much more with such a great cast. In my opinion, Owen Wilson, Charlie Sheen, Gary Sinese and Morgan Freeman are good to great actors, however, besides the blase plot, the big spoiler for us was the poor acting abilities of Sara Foster.

  • The Big Bounce

    Saturday, September 11, 2004 5:10:49 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I bought this DVD because it was supposed to have Kris Kristofferson in it. It doesn`t!

  • The Big Bounce

    Friday, February 6, 2004 11:46:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was one of the poorest showes i have seen very disappointed i would give it a one star

  • The Big Bounce

    Monday, February 2, 2004 4:00:11 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    If there was a stronger plot, it might have been ok...Owen Wilson`s humour was the only thing going for it; lots of great actors and talent put to waste here. Someone write them something better!!!

  • The Big Bounce

    Sunday, February 1, 2004 8:37:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE BIG BOUNCE IS FLAT-OUT BORING! SARA FOSTER IS VERY HOT!!!

  • The Big Bounce

    Sunday, February 1, 2004 11:56:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good premise, bad execution from the director. Expected much more from the star power in this movie. Were they there just for a free vacation in Hawaii?

  • The Big Bounce

    Saturday, January 31, 2004 9:32:33 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    Well people , it`s like this , This show should be on cable or the satellite for free , This is not a PPV movie , Story line was dull , The whole movie was dull , waste of money , Wish I had stayed home, so if you want to spend your money on crap , then feel free , if not keep your money in your pocket

  • The Big Bounce

    Saturday, January 31, 2004 6:26:28 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    The Big Bounce was good, entertaining and funny. All actors did well for their roles, especially Sara Foster who is beyond HOT. So overall i give this movie an "A"

  • The Big Bounce

    Saturday, January 31, 2004 11:38:49 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    It was a great film. Starring Owen Wilson and Mr. Freeman, this was sure to be a box office hit.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...