Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 28, 2009 4:10:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too much mayhem with little emotional connection. Not a patch on the first Terminator or even Terminator 2.

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 28, 2009 1:29:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is Terminator for tweens. No blood. No swearing. No good.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 10:14:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You have to remember that this movie begins where number 3 ended, which we all know could have been much better. Saying that, this movie is amazing. There are no wasted moments and no stupid one liners. Enjoy it in he theaters.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 1:02:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action film, just what the doctor ordered!

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 11:23:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't see the problem, the first terminator was stupid, the second was irritating and the third was annoying but all watchable. Atleast they got rid of the the whiny John Connor and got someone atleast decent as an actor. It's true that in some places I did feel like I was watching Transformers. But I like that movie too. Go re watch the old Terminators and then watch this one, it is better.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 11:15:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fast-paced and different from previous films. A little cheesy and complicated, but decent for a recommendation.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:02:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give this movie 100 star I would it's so cool lots of action people go watch it. 5/5 stars :)

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 2:02:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Total Garbage...No Story...Poor acting...silly CGI. Note to the makers of this dud: filling the screen with noise and mediocre CGI does not make for a good movie.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 12:55:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    ugh! no stars.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 11:52:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Go away, Chritian Bail. This movie was bad, in all the wrong ways.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...